Slash – Apocalyptic Love

March 5, 2012 at 11:32 pm (Music News) (, , , )

Speaking to Rolling Stone Slash has revealed the tracklisting to his forthcoming album ‘Apocalyptic Love’ and has also stated the first single to be lifted from the album is called ‘You’re A Lie’.

You can read more about what he had to say about the single as well as the writing process here over on Rolling Stone’s website.

Apocalyptic Love tracklist:

‘Apocalyptic Love’
‘One Last Thrill’
‘Standing in the Sun’
‘You’re a Lie’
‘No More Heroes’
‘We Will Roam’
‘Not for Me’
‘Bad Rain’
‘Hard & Fast’
‘Far and Away’
‘Shots Fired’

You can hear the single ‘You’re A Lie’ below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: